### COURT-1

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 111 of 2017

Dated: 8<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

GMR Warora Energy Limited .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Amit Kapur

Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Mr. Yashaswi Kant Ms. Raveena Dhamija

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Ankit Srivastav for R-2

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg

Ms. Poorva Saigal for PRAYAS

# <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>10.08.2017 at 2.30 p.m.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd